88916859f5 · [main]: add 2026-09-21 · Updated 2026-10-02 09:14:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?